Welcome to the Society of Composers, Inc. at Southern Methodist University page! Please check back as news and meeting times will be posted regularly on this page. Officers: President: Jesus J. Martinez, Vice President: Uriah W. Rinzel, Secretary: Ellen Taylor Seldin, Treasurer: Vincent Gover, Faculty Sponsor: Dr. Robert J. Frank, Associate Professor of Composition and Theory Coordinator.


Faculty Advisor: Dr. Robert J. Frank | robfrank@smu.edu | 214-768-2142 President: Jesus J. Martinez | jjmartinez@mail.smu.edu | 682-365-1944